Calendar for year

Meeting dates, 2022

  • Saturday, 29th January: BCCC at the Duke of York, 2.00 to 4.00 pm
  • Saturday, 2nd April: BCCC at the Duke of York, 2.00 to 4.00 pm
  • Sunday, 24th April: Run to WhiteWebbs Museum
  • Saturday, 21st May: Totteridge Common Show, from 11.00 am
  • Saturday, 18th June: BCCC at the Duke of York, 2.00 to 4.00 pm
  • 1st – 3rd July: BCCC display at East Barnet Festival, see newsletters
  • Sunday, 18th September: annual Barnet Classic Car Show, CANCELLED
  • Sunday, 21st August: Tewin Car Show, see August newsletter
  • Sunday, 4th September: Capel Manor Show, see August newsletter
  • Saturday, 15th October: BCCC at the Duke of York, 2.00 to 4.00 pm
  • Saturday, 5th November: BCCC visit to the De Havilland Aircraft Museum
  • Sunday, 4th December: BCCC at Barnet Xmas Fayre, 11.00 am to 5.00 pm
  • Saturday, 10th December: BCCC Christmas Lunch at the Woodman Inn*
  • Saturday, 10th December: BCCC at the Woodman Inn*, 2.00 to 4.00 pm

The Duke of York Pub/Restaurant is situated on Barnet Road, Potters Bar, at the junction with Dancers Hill Road, EN5 4SG. It has a large main car park and the BCCC uses the smaller car park at the far end.

* Now changed to the Woodman Inn, Water End, instead of the Duke of York.

%d bloggers like this: