Calendar for year

Meeting dates, 2020

  • Saturday, 27th February: BCCC at Duke of York Pub, 3.00 to 5.00 pm (held)
  • Saturday, 18th April: BCCC at Crooked Billet Pub, 3.00 to 5.00 pm (cancelled)
  • Sunday, 17th May: 7th BCCC Show, Spires NCP car park (postponed)
  • Saturday, 13th June: St Mary’s Church Wansted Open Day (cancelled)
  • Sunday, 5th July: RSPCA Southridge Fun Day (cancelled)
  • Saturday 25th July: BCCC at Crooked Billet, 3.00 to 5.00 pm (postponed)
  • Saturday 1st Aug.: BCCC at Crooked Billet Pub, 3.00 to 5.00 pm (held)
  • Sunday 20th September: BCCC Show, top floor, Spires NCP car park (cancelled)
  • Saturday, 26th September: BCCC at Crooked Billet Pub (cancelled)
  • Saturday, 5th December: BCCC at Duke of York Pub, 3.00 to 5.00 pm (cancelled)

Dates for 2021 will be published as soon as the situation regarding the virus becomes more clear.

The Duke of York Pub/Restaurant is situated on Barnet Road, Potters Bar, at the junction with Dancers Hill Road, EN5 4SG. It has a large main car park and the BCCC uses the smaller car park at the far end.

The Crooked Billet Pub is in Colney Heath High Street AL4 0NP, with a large car park at the rear.

%d bloggers like this: